taan taan

Story

History of Hidalgo Image began in 1996 with the formation of a small advertising agency. The Agency developed advertising and print design, one of the first offered to the market of advertising photograph, and quickly took a stable position in the FMCG sector (consumer goods). Gradually Hidalgo Image explored the market of HoReCa (restaurant and hotel business), and soon virtually monopolized this field of advertising services. In parallel, the company launched the first commercial program on the radio "Echo of Moscow", and then on other local radio stations, and after that became the exclusive seller of advertising in radio programs.

In 1999, the Agency successfully conducted an advertising campaign in support of the party "Our Home is Russia", and developed creativity, logo and corporate identity of the party. Developing design, audio and creative direction at the beginning of the two thousandth Hidalgo Image finally transformed into a syndicate. The agency continued to expand : Hidalgo Image acquired its own web-studio shows notable success in the media business . Together with PH "Kommersant" the company developed and started to make a real application "Kommersant Weekend". With the assistance of the agency launched "Metropolitan evening newspaper."

In this way, gradually mastering the market, Hidalgo Image converted to Full Service group of companies:

  • "Hidalgo Image" - the management company;
  • "Hidalgo Media" - media planning, purchasing media;
  • "Hidalgo Media" - media planning, purchasing media;
  • "HID" - design and printing;
  • "HidalgoHoreca" - seller of products for the market HoReCa;
  • "SoundBrand" – audio creativity.

At this point, the company was among the three largest advertising agencies in Russia in terms of media purchasing on the radio. In addition Hidalgo Image was actively expanding pool of clients in the financial sector.

In 2002 the company joined the Association of Communication Agencies of Russia.

2005 is the beginning of a period of high-profile media projects. With the participation of Hidalgo Image two radio stations started to operate: "City FM" and Business FM. Agency played a special role in the creation of Business FM - Russia's first business radio station. Based on the author's technology Hidalgo Image specialists created a brand platform for it, name, logo and the whole package of corporate identity of Business FM. In addition the company developed and implemented a media strategy to support the launch of the radio station.

In general 2006-2008 became a milestone in the history of Hidalgo Image. In connection with changes in the regulation of advertising activities, the Agency started to gradually disappear from the HoReCa segment. Only a year later the company finally secured its position as a leader in servicing the financial services market. At the same time, Hidalgo Image began to systematically engage in TV scheduling and TV purchases.

In 2011 the agency entered into a three of the largest buyers in the field of the business press in Russia. And by the middle of next year became one of the leaders in terms of purchasing advertising for the year.

In April 2012, the company joined the International Network of Independent Advertising Agencies TAAN.

In 2012 Hidalgo Image showed the greatest growth in purchases on the advertising market. The advertising market grew in 2012 by 13 %, while the current billing of the agency increased more than 146% compared to 2011 figures, reaching 1.066 billion rubles.

In the summer of 2013 Hidalgo Image advertising agency and the international marketing agency Quadric signed an agreement on strategic partnership.

In 2016 Hidalgo Image entered the rating of the largest Russian agencies on the basis of the volume of media purchases of 2015 (AKAR and Sostav.ru). According to the rankings in the last year buying turnover of the company grew by 36% and amounted to about 2.5 billion rubles.

Successful work of Hidalgo Image has been praised by the professional community. National Award "Media Manager of Russia" was awarded in July 2016 to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Hidalgo Image Yegor Altman.

In July 2016 the company celebrated the 20th anniversary. Today, the work of Hidalgo continues in the name of the agency "Hidalgo Image" under the leadership of Yegor Altman.

taan taan

ЛЕГЕНДА

История Рекламного синдиката HIDALGO (изначально — "Идальго Имидж") началась в 1996 году с образования небольшого рекламного агентства. Агентство занималось разработкой рекламного и полиграфического дизайна, одним из первых предложило рынку рекламную постановочную фотографию, и довольно быстро заняло устойчивые позиции в секторе FMCG (товары массового потребления). Постепенно HIDALGO осваивает рынок HoReCa (ресторанный и гостиничный бизнес), и скоро фактически монополизирует эту сферу рекламных услуг. Параллельно компания запускает коммерческие программы сначала в эфире радио "Эхо Москвы" , а затем на других отечественных радиостанциях, после чего становится эксклюзивным продавцом рекламы в радиопрограммах.

В 1999 году агентство успешно проводит рекламную кампанию в поддержку партии "Наш дом — Россия", а также разрабатывает креатив, логотип и фирменный стиль партии. Развивая дизайн-, аудио- и креативное направления, в начале двухтысячных HIDALGO окончательно трансформируется в Синдикат. Агентство продолжает расширяться: HIDALGO обзаводится собственной веб-студией, демонстрирует заметные успехи в медиабизнесе. Совместно с ИД "Коммерсантъ" Синдикат разрабатывает и начинает издавать рекламное приложение "Коммерсантъ Weekend". При участии агентства происходит запуск "Столичной вечерней газеты".

Так, постепенно осваивая рынок, HIDALGO преобразуется в полносервисную группу компаний:

  • "Идальго Имидж" — управляющая компания;
  • "Альтман & Солопов" — стратегия и креатив;
  • "Hidalgo Media" — медиапланирование, медиазакупки;
  • "HID" — дизайн и полиграфия;
  • "HidalgoHoreca" — продавец продуктов для рынка HoReCa;
  • "SoundBrand" — аудиокреатив.

К этому моменту Синдикат входит в тройку самых крупных рекламных агентств в России по объёмам медиазакупок на радио. Кроме того, HIDALGO активно наращивает пул клиентов в финансовом сегменте.

В 2002 году HIDALGO вступает в Ассоциацию Коммуникационных Агентств России.

2005 год становится началом периода громких медиапроектов. При участии HIDALGO происходит запуск двух радиостанций: "Сити FM" и Business FM. Особенную роль агентство сыграло в создании Business FM - первой в России деловой радиостанции. Для нее на основе авторской технологии Синдиката Brand pass специалисты HIDALGO создали бренд-платформу, название, логотип и весь пакет фирменного стиля Business FM. Кроме этого, Синдикат разработал и реализовал медийную стратегию поддержки запуска радиостанции.

В целом, период с 2006—2008 гг. становится знаковым этапом в истории HIDALGO. В связи с изменениями в регулировании рекламной деятельности, агентство постепенно уходит из сегмента HoReCa. Всего через год HIDALGO окончательно закрепляет за собой позиции лидера по обслуживанию рынка финансовых услуг. В это же время Синдикат начинает системно заниматься ТВ-планированием и ТВ-закупками.

В 2011 году HIDALGO попадает в тройку крупнейших байеров в области деловой прессы в России. А уже к середине следующего года — в число лидеров по объёмам закупок рекламы по итогам года.

В апреле 2012 года РС HIDALGO вступает в Международную Сеть Независимых рекламных агентств TAAN.

В 2012 году Синдикат показал наибольший рост объемов закупок на рынке рекламы. Так, если объем рынка рекламы вырос в 2012 году на 13%, то расчетный биллинг Синдиката увеличился более чем 146% по сравнению с 2011 годом и достиг цифры 1,066 млрд рублей.

Летом 2013 года Рекламный Синдикат HIDALGO и международное маркетинговое агентство Quadric заключили соглашение о стратегическом партнерстве.

В 2014 году Рекламный Синдикат HIDALGO впервые вошел в ТОП-30 авторитетного мирового рейтинга медиаагентсв Qualitive Evaluation RUSSIA. Синдикат оказался одним из 6 независимых агентств, представленных в рейтинге.

В 2015 году HIDALGO вошел в десятку крупнейших российских рекламно-коммуникационных групп по объемам закупок рекламы (Forbes). Синдикат показал уверенную динамику роста на фоне общего падения российского рекламного рынка. По итогам первого квартала рост выручки агентства по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года составил 11%.

В 2016 году HIDALGO вошёл в рейтинг крупнейших российских агентств по объему медиазакупок по итогам 2015 года (АКАР и Sostav.ru). По данным рейтинга по итогам прошлого года баинговый оборот Синдиката вырос на 36% и составил порядка 2,5 млрд рублей.

Успешная работа HIDALGO получила высокую оценку профессионального сообщества. В июле 2016 года Председателю Совета директоров Рекламного Синдиката HIDALGO Егору Альтману была присуждена Национальная премия «Медиа-Менеджер России».

В июля 2016 года компания отметила 20-летие. Сегодня в лице агентства «Идальго Имидж» под руководством Егора Альтмана продолжается работа HIDALGO.